Rae Sremmurd - Throw Sum Mo Ft. Nicki Minaj & Young Thug

5 years ago

With two hits on their resume, Rae Sremmurd makes it rain on their new single featuring Nicki and Young Thug. Their debut Sremmlife drops January 6, but you can get the track now when you pre-order the LP on iTunes now. Tracklist below.

1. Lit Like Bic
2. Unlock the Swag (Feat. Jace of Two-9)
3. No Flex Zone
4. My X
5. This Could Be Us
6. Come Get Her
7. Up Like Trump
8. Throw Sum Mo (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Young Thug)
9. Yno (Feat. Big Sean)
10. No Type
11. Safe Sex Pay Checks

Related music

Yak Gotti - Finally Free (feat. Young Thug)

3 days ago

Dave East - F*ck Dat ft. Young Dolph

4 days ago

Ty Dolla $ign Ft. Future & Young Thug – Lift Me Up

4 days ago

Trapboy Freddy Ft. Young Dolph – Gary Payton

5 days ago