Mike Will Made-It - Pretty Girls Like Trap Music ft. 2 Chainz & Swae Lee

3 years ago

Mike Will Made-It reveals the existence of “Poor Fool,” an epic new collaboration that will appear on 2 Chainz’ next album.

Originally supposed to drop in April, 2 Chainz’ third studio album — Pretty Girls Like Trap Music — currently sits without a release date. Whenever it does arrive, though, it should be worth the wait, especially considering the revelation made by Mike Will Made-It earlier today.

The ATL super-producer went on Twitter to reveal that he is currently sitting on a Pretty Girls Like Trap Music song called “Poor Fool” that he helped produce. The track features Swae Lee of Rae Sremmurd. And there’s another legendary Mike on the beat. Mike Will, Mike Dean, and young Ear Drummer Ducko McFli make up the “Poor Fool” production team. That’s a high-powered lineup.

On This new @2chainz ft @goSwaeLee prod by Me Mike Dean & @DUCKOMCFLI#PoorFool#PrettyGirlsLikeTrapMusic

— Mike WiLL Made It ? (@MikeWiLLMadeIt) May 13, 2017

Share this:

Related music

Xavier Omär - Like I Feel ft. Mereba

15 hours ago

Pete Rock – You Never See a City Like (The Bronx)

15 hours ago

Nelly Furtado – I’m Like A Bird

22 hours ago

DeJ Loaf - Just Like Me

1 day ago