Rico Recklezz - Splackin Shit

1 year ago

Rico Recklezz is back with not one, but two new mixtapes today. Although his name has often been brought up due to the controversy surrounding him, he hasn't allowed that to overshadow his music. The rapper came through with Gunsmoke and Kushsmoke earlier today. With 24-tracks in total, Rico nabs Waka Flocka, II Will, and MMB Freeworld for features. Gunsmoke also includes the previously released single, "Tommy."

The release of the double-disc effort arrives after another productive year in 2018. Rico Recklezz kicked off 2018 with his project, Grand Theft Auto 6: This Is Not A Game and continued to drop single after single throughout the year, building the anticipation for the two projects he released today.

Previous Track In Album

Rico Recklezz - Robbers & Shooters

Next Track In Album

Rico Recklezz - Emmit Til (ft. Il Will)

Related music

Nelly Furtado – Shit on the Radio (Remember the Days)

2 days ago

Timbaland Ft. Rico Richie – Drug Dealer

1 week ago

Rico Nasty – Own It

1 month ago

Rico Nasty - Own It

1 month ago