Lewis Capaldi - Bruises

1 year ago

Divinely Uninspired to a Hellish Extent is the debut album by Scottish singer-songwriter Lewis Capaldi, released on 17 May 2019 through Virgin EMI Records.

It includes the singles "Grace", the UK number one "Someone You Loved" and "Hold Me While You Wait", among several previously included on Capaldi's EPs.

Attached File:

Previous Track In Album

Lewis Capaldi - Grace

Next Track In Album

Lewis Capaldi - Hold Me While You Wait

Related music

LunchMoney Lewis – Cheat

2 weeks ago

Jam & Lewis Ft. Babyface – He Don’t Know Nothin’ Bout It

2 weeks ago

Larry June & Harry Fraud Ft. Herm Lewis – A Talk with Herm

2 months ago

Jaydon Lewis & Paxton – Good Company

6 months ago