Kanye West - Bound 2

1 year ago

Yeezus is the sixth studio album by American rapper and producer Kanye West.

It was released on June 18, 2013, by Def Jam Recordings. West gathered a number of artists and close collaborators for production on the album, including Mike Dean, Daft Punk, Noah Goldstein, Arca, Hudson Mohawke, and Travis Scott.

Previous Track In Album

Kanye West - Send It Up

Related music

Carlie Hanson Ft. Lil West – Fires

48 mins ago

Ariana Grande – West Side

21 hours ago

Katy Perry Ft. Kanye West – E.T.

23 hours ago

Chanel West Coast – Civil War

5 days ago