Money Man - Get Out More

1 year ago

With “ATM,” “Money Man Perry,” “Way It Is,” “At All Cost,” and “Resident Evil”already in rotation, Money Man releases the rest of Paranoia.

The album contains 25 songs and features Lil Gotit, Guap Tarantino, and Yung Malleaving plenty of space for the Black Circle rapper to maneuver.

This is the Atlanta artist’s first project since December’s Winter EP. He delivered TraumaMan last September as well.

Money Man, who bought himself out of his Cash Money contract last year, recently said this to fans:

“Made it this far and ain’t have no backing.”

Stream Paranoia below or download a copy of your own on iTunes now.

*Stream is only available in select international markets. Fans in the US will have to wait until midnight.

Previous Track In Album

Money Man - Hold You Down

Next Track In Album

Money Man - BCFBG (feat. Guap Tarantino)

Related music
Internet Money Ft. Don Toliver & Roddy Ricch – Lemonade (Remix)
1 day ago
DJ MJ Money x Eleniyan – See Nothing
3 days ago
Tory Lanez - Money Over Fallouts
4 days ago
Tory Lanez - Money Over Fallouts
5 days ago