ionnalee - Some Body

1 year ago

Remember the Future is the fourth studio album by Swedish singer ionnalee. It was released on 31 May 2019 by her own record label To whom it may concern.

It has spawned the lead single "Open Sea" released on 8 February 2019, "Some Body" released on 26 April 2019 and "Remember the Future" released on 24 May 2019.

Previous Track In Album

Ionnalee - Wipe It Off

Next Track In Album

Ionnalee - MATTERS (feat. Zola Jesus)

Related music
Ubuntu Brothers – Body Resonance (PastaBoys Remix)
4 days ago
Navy Kenzo – Body Tight Ft. Mugeez
3 weeks ago
Big Sean Ft. Ty Dolla $ign – Body Language
3 weeks ago
Ivorian Doll – Body Bag
1 month ago