070 Shake - Lost In Love

1 year ago

Glitter is the debut EP by American hip hop artist 070 Shake.

It was released by GOOD Music and Island Def Jam on March 23, 2018. It was promoted by the lead single "Stranger".

Attached File:

Previous Track In Album

070 Shake - I Laugh When I’m With Friends But Sad When I’m Alone

Next Track In Album

070 Shake - Somebody Like Me (feat. 070phi)

Related music

Rotimi – Love Somebody (Prod by Henny Tha Bizness, Ckay)

1 hour ago

Olubunmi – The Love Song

2 days ago

Lil Yachty – Love Jones

3 days ago

Roque, Nontu X – Visions of Love (DJ Welcome Intagilos Mix)

3 days ago