Post Malone - Staring at the Sun (feat. SZA)

1 year ago

Post Malone has released his third studio LP, Hollywood’s Bleeding. The new record, which follows the Grammy-nominated beerbongs & bentleys, features SZA, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, Swae Lee, Young Thug, and more. Hear it below. (Pitchfork may earn a commission from purchases made through affiliate links on our site.)

The Ozzy Osbourne feature on “Take What You Want,” a song that also features Travis Scott, is a new original vocal performance (and not a sample). Kanye West is credited as a co-writer on “Internet”—a song with an orchestral outro and Father John Misty and Emile Haynie are both credited as co-writers on “Myself.”

Prior to the release of Hollywood’s Bleeding, Post Malone released four new songs: “Sunflower,” “Wow.,” “Goodbyes,” and “Circles.” Post Malone is currently on tour. Check out his latest schedule at his website. Get tickets here.

Attached File:

Previous Track In Album

Post Malone - Take What You Want (feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott)

Next Track In Album

Post Malone - I’m Gonna Be

Related music

Sun-EL Musician – Without You Ft. Black Motion & Miss P

1 day ago

Sun-EL Musician – Fire Ft. Sauti Sol

2 days ago

Sunt dolore eum blan

4 days ago

Steve Bug, youANDme – I hear you feat Black Soda (Original Mix)

5 days ago