DJ Snake - Sahara ft. Skrillex

10 months ago

Electronic music’s biggest hit maker DJ Snake is here with his 14-track debut album, “Encore.”

In addition to collaborations with Bipolar Sunshine and George Maple, you’ll also hear tracks alongside Justin Bieber, Skrillex, Yellow Claw, Travis Scott, Migos, Swizz Beatz, Mr. Hudson, and more. Stream & download “Encore” below.

Previous Track In Album

DJ Snake - Intro (A86)

Next Track In Album

DJ Snake - Middle Ft. Bipolar Sunshine

Related music

Ty Dolla Sign Ft. Damian Marley Skrillex – So Am I

2 weeks ago

Snakehips & Jess Glynne – Lie For You Ft. Davido, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

2 months ago

DJ Snake – Trust Nobody

3 months ago

Ty Dolla $ign Ft. Kanye West, FKA twigs & Skrillex – Ego Death

3 months ago