DJ Snake - Middle ft. Bipolar Sunshine

10 months ago

Electronic music’s biggest hit maker DJ Snake is here with his 14-track debut album, “Encore.”

In addition to collaborations with Bipolar Sunshine and George Maple, you’ll also hear tracks alongside Justin Bieber, Skrillex, Yellow Claw, Travis Scott, Migos, Swizz Beatz, Mr. Hudson, and more. Stream & download “Encore” below.

Previous Track In Album

DJ Snake - Sahara Ft. Skrillex

Next Track In Album

DJ Snake - Sober Ft. JRY

Related music

Westside Gunn - Sunshine Intro Ft. AA Rashid

2 weeks ago

Fall Out Boy - Sunshine Riptide

2 weeks ago

DJ Flaton Fox – Middle Tribe

1 month ago

Snakehips & Jess Glynne – Lie For You Ft. Davido, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

2 months ago